Weather in Rochester Hills (Updated 7 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    63 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From SSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rochester Hills

      • 22 Feb, Wed 63 / 52 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 60 / 40 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 63 / 45 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 46 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 38 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 30 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 51 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 51 / 30 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 42 / 29 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments