Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Rochester Hills (Updated 3 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    17 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From WSW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    17 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    6 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    12 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rochester Hills

      • 21 Mar, Thu 17 / 6 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 22 / 12 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 28 / 15 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 37 / 21 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 41 / 32 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 45 / 32 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 39 / 25 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 40 / 30 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 43 / 34 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments