Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Rochester Hills (Updated 5 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WNW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.48 AM

    Sunset

    6.46 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rochester Hills

      • 17 Oct, Wed 46 / 30 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 51 / 39 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 53 / 44 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 49 / 33 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 44 / 34 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 53 / 36 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 50 / 32 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed 49 / 33 °F
      • 25 Oct, Thu 50 / 35 °F
      • 26 Oct, Fri

    Comments